Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Mark Wilkerson Parks and Recreation Director mwilkerson@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6302
Administration Rick Ewing Assistant Director-Parks rewing@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6302
Administration Brooke Hall Assistant Director-Recreation bhall@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6302
Administration Joel Everett Special Events Coordinator jeverett@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6302
Parks and Recreation Kevin Anthis Aquatic and Fitness Facilities Manager kanthis@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6304
Parks and Recreation Bailey Arnold Aquatic Supervisor bwalters@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6304
Parks and Recreation David Adams Hatbox Field Manager dadams@muskogeeparks.org 918-684-6305